Thanks to @AnzhelikaO for adding new commands and support for signs/chests/item frames.
If you have used old version (< 1.7.1) WorldEdit before, then you should know that all clipboard/undo/redo saving will be deleted once new plugin has been installed, because we now use Player's UserId as the file name. Schematic files will not been deleted.
2.1 WorldEdit 1.7.4
Adds mass tile editing commands for TShock.